​Bishop Noll  Warrior Hockey

      Brady DeLaney

University of Michigan

​​Welcome to the Bishop Noll Hockey Website!

2016-17 Illiana Cup Champions!!

     Ryan Esquivel

St. Xavier University

Varsity has been placed as the #5 seed in 2A for the State Tournament. Good luck to the Warriors in the State Tournament. Varisty plays Bishop Dwenger Saturday March 3rd, 9 AM EST, Columbus Icemen Saturday March 3rd, 745 PM EST, and Evansville Sunday March 4th, 12 PM EST all games at the Ice Box. Go Warriors!!

State Tournament March 2-4

​Class 2-A

      Hunter Zahorsky

South Suburban College

​Not Pictured:  Coach Mike Kaczur and Anthony Alleva(C)

2016-17 ISHSHA 1A State Champions!!

Our Seniors!!

8th Annual Adam Milani Thanksgiving Tournament 2016 Champions!!

​Group A

1 Columbus
4 Bishop Dwenger
5 Bishop Noll
8 Evansville

Your 2017-18 Warriors

Group B

2 Leo
3 Carmel Blue
6 South Stars A
7 Valpo

    Anthony Alleva

Marquette University