Our Seniors!!

​Not Pictured:  Coach Mike Kaczur and Anthony Alleva(C)

State Tournament March 2-4

​Class 2-A

​Group A

1 Columbus
4 Bishop Dwenger
5 Bishop Noll
8 Evansville

2017-18 Season

​Congratulations to Brady DeLaney!!

The Warrior family would like to congratulate Brady as being announced as the

2017-18 Bruce Hamilton Scholarship Award winner!

Brady is the first scholarship recipient from Bishop Noll Hockey.

    Anthony Alleva

Indiana University

Thank you Seniors! You will be missed!!

​Forever Warriors!

Congratulations to all 4 Seniors for being recognized as All-State Academic!

Congratulations to Brady DeLaney for winning the Matt Crace Memorial  Award!  He is the first Crace Memorial Award winner for Bishop Noll.

      Brady DeLaney

University of Michigan

     Ryan Esquivel

St. Xavier University

Your 2017-18 Warriors

      Hunter Zahorsky

South Suburban College

Hockey Info​

​Bishop Noll  Warrior Hockey

Group B

2 Leo
3 Carmel Blue
6 South Stars A
7 Valpo